Tuesday, October 7, 2008

7 Flowers

7 Flowers is a Taiwanese female group under Jungiery. In other words, 7 Flowers is part of J-Star.




The name, 7 Flowers, is actually because there was 7 girls in this group. But because of personal and some contract issues, some of the girl left, so that only 4 girls are left in this group.

The group first debuted in 2004, with 6 members and 1 member in training. 7 Flowers made their first appearance in the ''Top On The Forbidden City OST''. In 2005 Joe Chen Qiao En and Joyce Zhao Hong Qiao starred in the drama ''The Prince Who Turns Into a Frog'' with 183 Club. 7 Flowers also contributed in ''The Magicians of Love OST''. ''The Prince Who Turns Into a Frog'' got most of the fame for 7 Flowers. Joyce Zhao Hong Qiao also played supporting role of Rita in ''Smiling Pasta''



* 7 Flowers


* ''Top On The Forbidden City Original TV Drama Soundtrack''
* ''The Prince Who Turns Into a Frog Original TV Soundtrack''
* ''The Magicians Of Love Original TV Soundtrack''

No comments: